The Coach House

So I have been a little quiet lately due to things being a bit hectic recently.  I do have a full time job, so that gets in the way and has been taking up a lot of my time.  However, I am glad to say that I’m getting myself to switch off once I walk out of the door and switch on my creativity again!  Anyways enough moaning on the job front and here is to the big news! I am moving into a new place.  A Coach House nonetheless!  So excited, as soon as I knew it was mine went straight to Pinterest to create a board of what I want in my new home!!

Keep dreaming about decorating and all sorts… Here are some ideas I would like to have:

I have a bench that Adam Macro Furniture made back in 2009.  It is a Rumble Bonk bench in Ash.

So lovely and this will go in my little nook with hopefully an Ash table, if I can source one.  I have thought a lot about mixing textures like having metal with wood or glass.  So many options to go for.

Even found some cute DIYs I would like to have a go at.  I’m loving this door mat one by ehow.com

Might try it with horse shoes or a friend suggested wagon wheels, which would fit in with it being a Coach House! Too excited, only a week to go and hopefully my décor dreams will come true!!

Leave a Reply

